Staff

Our country school currently has three classes.

Room 1 Year 1-2 Teacher: Megan Hoyle

Room 2 Year 2-4 Teacher: Emma Andrews

Room 6 Year 5-8 Teachers: Dawn Fenn (Principal), Lilian Weiland (Principal release teacher)

Our students enjoy personalised learning programmes within small classes, which currently range from 15 - 25 children in each room.

Dawn Fenn Principal


principal@woodhill.school.nz

Year 5-8

Megan Hoyle Teacher


meganh@woodhill.school.nz

Year 1-2

Emma Andrews Teacher

emmaa@woodhill.school.nz

Year 2-4

Lilian Weiland Release Teacher

lilian.weiland@woodhill.school.nz

Year 5-8

Maria Morris

Learning Support

Co-ordinator


mariam@woodhill.school.nz




Fiona Roland

Principal's

Assistant


office@woodhill.school.nz



Hannah Plews

Relief Teacher

hannah.plews@woodhill.school.nz